Center for Academic Success

Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

K-2 Building

Office (520) 439-3526


 

Kindergarten Teachers


Jamie Davidson
jrobinson@cpic-cas.org


Marilyn Wood
mwood@cpic-cas.org


Channing Wolf
cwolf@cpic-cas.org 


1st Grade Teachers


Cheryl Salcido-Engols
csalcido@cpic-cas.org


Jennifer Grisham
jgrisham@cpic-cas.org


 

2nd Grade Teachers


Kasara Stewart
kstewart@cpic-cas.org


Samantha Kellerman
skellerman@cpic-cas.org


 

Elementary/Middle School Building (3rd-8th)

Office (520) 439-3518


 

3rd Grade Teachers


Angela Hazel
ahazel@cpic-cas.org


Diana Ramirez
dramirez@cpic-cas.org


 

4th Grade Teachers


Stephanie Lopes
slopes@cpic-cas.org


Kelcie Prospero
kprospero@cpic-cas.org


 

5th & 6th Grade Teachers


Jennifer Nunnally
Math
jnunnally@cpic-cas.org


Windy Petit
Science
wpetit@cpic-cas.org


Kisha Collins
English Language Arts
kcollins@cpic-cas.org


Melanie Duncan
Social Studies
mduncan@cpic-cas.org


 

7th & 8th Grade Teachers


Eirynne Mayer
Social Studies Teacher
emayer@cpic-cas.org


Ellie Banuelos
Math Teacher
ebanuelos@cpic-cas.org


Dana Lehman
Science Teacher
dlehman@cpic-cas.org


 

Electives Teachers


Rose Marie Dokken
Music Teacher
rdokken@cpic-cas.org


Kasia Gacek
Art Teacher
kgacek@cpic-cas.org


Tammy Hackett
Art Teacher
thackett@cpic-cas.org


Brent Kusama
Elementary PE Teacher
bkusama@cpic-cas.org


Gideon Vickers
Middle School PE Teacher
gvickers@cpic-cas.org


 

High School Building

Office (520) 439-3500

 


High School Teachers


Julian Barkley
History & Social Studies Teacher
jbarkley@cpic-cas.org


Sarah Burton
English Teacher
sburton@cpic-cas.org


Elizabeth Doran
Science Teacher
edoran@cpic-cas.org


Gustavo Enriquez
Title I Interventionist
genriquez@cpic-cas.org


Sharon Fitzpatrick
CTE Teacher
sfitzpatrick@cpic-cas.org


Deseret Harris
English & Math Teacher
deharris@cpic-cas.org


Sabine Marshall
Art & Culinary Teacher
smarshall@cpic-cas.org


Gwendolyn McWhite
Math Teacher
gwendolyn.mcwhite@cpic-cas.org


Special Education / School Counselors

Office (520) 439-3518


Arturo Torres
Registrar / Special Education Coordinator
atorres@cpic-cas.org


Kimberly Robinson
School Counselor
krobinson@cpic-cas.org


Charles Bertram
Special Education Director / 504 Coordinator
cbertram@cpic-cas.org


Hope Geminder
Special Education Teacher
hgeminder@cpic-cas.org


%d bloggers like this: