Center for Academic Success

Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Parents and students may use the email links to communicate with their teachers directly.



K-2 Building

Office (520) 439-3526


Kindergarten Teachers

Jamie Davidson

Marilyn Wood


1st Grade Teachers

Cheryl Salcido-Engols

Jennifer Grisham


2nd Grade Teachers

Kasara Stewart

Omni Bush


Elementary/Middle School Building (3rd-8th)

Office (520) 439-3518

Elementary/Middle School Administration

Julianne Toepfer

3rd Grade Teachers

Elizabeth Campbell

Diana Ramirez


4th Grade Teachers

Stephanie (Blagg) Lopes

Kelcie (Hughes) Prospero


5th Grade Teachers

Jennifer Nunnally

Windy Petit


Middle School & Specials Teachers


Kisha Collins
6th Grade

Aamir Malik
6th Grade

Sarah Burton
English Teacher

Rose Marie Dokken
Music Teacher



Kasia Gacek
Art Teacher


Allison Lunday
Science Teacher

Eirynne Mayer
Social Studies Teacher

Charity Santiago
Writing Teacher




Travis Swaggerty
Science Teacher

Brody Zanca
P.E. / Health Teacher

High School Building

Office (520) 439-3500


High School Administration

Ashley Hamilton

Scott Loucks
Director of Operations

High School Teachers

Julian Barkley
History & Social Studies Teacher

Dave Dolifka
IT & Cybersecurity Teacher

Elizabeth Doran
Science Teacher

Gustavo Enriquez

Sharon Fitzpatrick
English Teacher

Deseret Harris
English & Financial Literacy Teacher

Judith Herrera
Spanish Language Teacher



Sabine Marshall
Independent Studies (IS) Lab Teacher

Gwen McWhite
Math Teacher

Jeff Ofstedahl
Engineering Teacher



Special Education / School Counselors

Office (520) 439-3518


Arturo Torres
Office Administrator / Special Education Coordinator

Kim Robinson
School Counselor

Darlene Gaynor 
Special Education Teacher – Grades K-8 Special Education Case Manager / 504 Coordinator

%d bloggers like this: