Center for Academic Success

Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Parents and students may use the email links to communicate with their teachers directly.

 

K-2 Building

Office (520) 439-3526


 

Kindergarten Teachers


Jamie Davidson
jrobinson@cpic-cas.org


 

1st Grade Teachers


Cheryl Salcido-Engols
csalcido@cpic-cas.org


Jennifer Grisham
jgrisham@cpic-cas.org


 

2nd Grade Teachers


Kasara Stewart
kstewart@cpic-cas.org


Omni Bush
obush@cpic-cas.org


 

Elementary/Middle School Building (3rd-8th)

Office (520) 439-3518


Elementary/Middle School Administration


Julie Toepfer
Vice Principal
jtoepfer@cpic-cas.org


 

 

3rd Grade Teachers


Cheryll Haupt
chaupt@cpic-cas.org


Diana Ramirez
dramirez@cpic-cas.org


 

4th Grade Teachers


Stephanie Blagg
sblagg@cpic-cas.org


Kelcie Hughes
khughes@cpic-cas.org


 

5th Grade Teachers


Jennifer Nunnally
jnunnally@cpic-cas.org


Windy Petit
wpetit@cpic-cas.org


 

Middle School & Specials Teachers


Sarah Burton
English Teacher
sburton@cpic-cas.org


Rose Marie Dokken
Music Teacher
rdokken@cpic-cas.org


Dave Dolifka
Computer & IT Teacher
ddolifka@cpic-cas.org


Gustavo Enriquez
Math Teacher
genriquez@cpic-cas.org


Kasia Gacek
Art Teacher
kgacek@cpic-cas.org


Judith Herrera
Spanish Language Teacher
jherrera@cpic-cas.org


Allison Lunday
Science Teacher
alunday@cpic-cas.org


Eirynne Mayer
Social Studies Teacher
emayer@cpic-cas.org


Meg McKay
6th Grade English & Social Studies Teacher
meg.mckay@cpic-cas.org


Charity Santiago
Writing Teacher
csantiago@cpic-cas.org


Tracy Suggs
6th Grade Science & Math Teacher
tsuggs@cpic-cas.org


Brett Thomas
P.E. / Health Teacher
bthomas@cpic-cas.org


Robin Stockmar
Computer & IT Teacher
rstockmar@cpic-cas.org


Travis Swaggerty
Science Teacher
tswaggerty@cpic-cas.org


Brody Zanca
P.E. / Health Teacher
bzanca@cpic-cas.org


 

 

High School Building

Office (520) 439-3500


High School Administration


Ashley Ridenhour
Registrar / Vice Principal
aridenhour@cpic-cas.org


Scott Loucks
Vice Principal / School Security & Operations
scott.loucks@cpic-cas.org


 

 

High School Teachers


 

Julian Barkley
History & Social Studies Teacher
jbarkley@cpic-cas.org


Dave Dolifka
IT & Cybersecurity Teacher
ddolifka@cpic-cas.org


Elizabeth Doran
Science Teacher
edoran@cpic-cas.org


Sharon Fitzpatrick
English Teacher
sfitzpatrick@cpic-cas.org


Deseret Harris
English & Financial Literacy Teacher
deharris@cpic-cas.org


Judith Herrera
Spanish Language Teacher
jherrera@cpic-cas.org


Allison Lunday
Science Teacher
alunday@cpic-cas.org


Mark Mach
Psychology Teacher
mmach@cpic-cas.org


Sabine Marshall
Independent Studies (IS) Lab Teacher
smarshall@cpic-cas.org


Gwen McWhite
Math Teacher
gwendolyn.mcwhite@cpic-cas.org


Jeff Ofstedahl
Engineering Teacher
jeff.ofstedahl@cpic-cas.org


Michelle Scherr
Math Teacher
mscherr@cpic-cas.org


Robin Stockmar
Careers ECAP Teacher
rstockmar@cpic-cas.org


 

 

Special Education / School Counselors

Office (520) 439-3518


Theresa Dewberry
Special Education Director
tdewberry@cpic-cas.org


Kim Robinson
School Counselor
krobinson@cpic-cas.org


Louann Angel
Special Education Teacher – High School
langel@cpic-cas.org


 

 

%d bloggers like this: