Center for Academic Success

Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Parents and students may use the email links to communicate with their teachers directly.



K-2 Building

Office (520) 439-3526


Kindergarten Teachers

Jamie Davidson


1st Grade Teachers

Cheryl Salcido-Engols

Jennifer Grisham


2nd Grade Teachers

Kasara Stewart

Omni Bush


Elementary/Middle School Building (3rd-8th)

Office (520) 439-3518

Elementary/Middle School Administration

Julie Toepfer
Vice Principal

3rd Grade Teachers

Cheryll Haupt

Diana Ramirez


4th Grade Teachers

Stephanie Blagg

Kelcie Hughes


5th Grade Teachers

Jennifer Nunnally

Windy Petit


Middle School & Specials Teachers

Sarah Burton
English Teacher

Rose Marie Dokken
Music Teacher

Dave Dolifka
Computer & IT Teacher

Gustavo Enriquez
Math Teacher

Kasia Gacek
Art Teacher

Judith Herrera
Spanish Language Teacher

Allison Lunday
Science Teacher

Eirynne Mayer
Social Studies Teacher

Meg McKay
6th Grade English & Social Studies Teacher

Charity Santiago
Writing Teacher

Tracy Suggs
6th Grade Science & Math Teacher

Brett Thomas
P.E. / Health Teacher

Robin Stockmar
Computer & IT Teacher

Travis Swaggerty
Science Teacher

Brody Zanca
P.E. / Health Teacher

High School Building

Office (520) 439-3500


High School Administration

Ashley Ridenhour
Registrar / Vice Principal

Scott Loucks
Vice Principal / School Security & Operations

High School Teachers

Julian Barkley
History & Social Studies Teacher

Dave Dolifka
IT & Cybersecurity Teacher

Elizabeth Doran
Science Teacher

Sharon Fitzpatrick
English Teacher

Deseret Harris
English & Financial Literacy Teacher

Judith Herrera
Spanish Language Teacher

Allison Lunday
Science Teacher

Mark Mach
Psychology Teacher

Sabine Marshall
Independent Studies (IS) Lab Teacher

Gwen McWhite
Math Teacher

Jeff Ofstedahl
Engineering Teacher

Michelle Scherr
Math Teacher

Robin Stockmar
Careers ECAP Teacher

Special Education / School Counselors

Office (520) 439-3518


Sharon Makhoul
Director of Special Education / District 504 Coordinator

Kim Robinson
School Counselor

Danee Bertram 
Special Education Teacher – Grades K-8 Special Education Case Manager / 504 Coordinator

Dr. Michael Neiman
Speech Pathologist Case Manager

%d bloggers like this: